AdobeStock_341775907.jpeg

The

Davenport

Group

LAMA

Land Management Software

Harness the Power to Govern

The Davenport Group offers a GIS based integrated local government software solution (LAMA). LAMA manages permits, licenses, planning projects, code enforcement, work orders and much more. LAMA provides you with access to all aspects of your government.


Quickly view your data, generate certificates, and build reports saving you time and your budget. LAMA is a smart solution for your government. Find out all the things LAMA can do for you. 

Did we name our software after an animal? 

Not really. LAMA stands for LAnd MAnagement, but it is convenient, sometimes funny, and always memorable to be the government software provider that sounds like a domesticated South American camelid.

LAMA Solutions

Let’s build together.

Below you will find a brief description of some of the solutions available in the LAMA suite. We cannot attempt to supply every detail of LAMA but we can supply greater details upon request. If you want to see more after reading the information provided, feel free to request more information.

Planning and Development Suite

Permitting

Planning

Code Enforcement

Licensing

Assets and Infrastructure Suite

Work Orders

Assets & Infrastructure

Land Disposition

Popular Features

Mobile Inspections

Electronic

Plan Review

Online

Permitting

Contact Us

Ready to get started?

 

Either complete our interest form or contact us  directly via phone or email. We look forward to hearing from you!

Monday - Friday

8am - 8pm (Eastern)

7am - 7pm (Central)

6am - 6pm (Mountain)

5am - 5pm (Pacific)

651 W Terra Cotta Ave Ste 231
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

+1 800 640 0373 x 1

Interest Form
Inquiry Type

©2020 by The Davenport Group USA, Ltd.